Trash disposal available!


Home » Departments/Offices » Health Department » Health Department Administration
Blackford County Health Department
506 E VanCleve St.
Hartford City, IN 47348
Phone: 765-348-4317 Fax: 765-348-3041
Blackford County Health Department Administration
Blackford Co. Commissioners
President John Lancaster
Vice President Harry Pearson
Member John Oxley
Blackford County Board of Health
Chairman Donald Hunsberger, MD
Vice Chairman Glenn Smith, DDS
Pam Bonham
Brian Smith, RPH
Ann Clamme Monroe, RN
Helen Borgenheimer, MD
Ted Waters
Blackford County Health Department Divisions and Staff
Health Officer: Lori Skidmore, MD
Health Educator: Julie Twibell, LPN
Environmentalist: Linda Briles, BS,REHS
Nursing: Julie Twibell, LPN; Christie Hedden, RN
Office Administration Vital Records: Alnita Stroble, Registrar
Public Health Coordinator: Deb Imel
Support Staff
Ruth Ann Jones


 Print This Page